Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Squad | DC Players List IPL 2023 | DC team IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 | DC Players List IPL 2023 | Delhi Capitals Squad | DC team IPL 2023 | DC match schedule IPL 2022 | DC Next Match Details

Hey, are you looking for DC IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are at the right place. Here we are gonna describe you about the DC player list 2023.

Delhi Capitals ( DC ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. RCB have Not performed well in the IPL 2022 & can’t even manage to qualify for the playoffs for IPL season ,

This year DC seems to have a breaking on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 14. DC is one of the competitive teams in IPL and mainly against Mumbai Indians from the last few years. Whereas the performance of Mumbai Indians team was far lower than expectations of their fans in the IPL 2021

Delhi Capitals (DC) list of retained players – IPL 2023

PlayerRoleRetained Amount
Rishabh PantBatsman/Wicket-keeperINR 16 Crores
Axar PatelAll-RounderINR 9 Crores
Prithvi ShawBatsmanINR 7.5 Crores
Anrich NortjeBowlerINR 6.5 Crores

IPL 2023 DC Auction Target Players

Player NameBase Price (in 2022 πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ)Sold at Price (in 2022 πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ)
Ajinkya Rahaneβ‚Ή2 Cr β‚Ή2 Cr
Prithvi Shawβ‚Ή2 Cr β‚Ή –
Ishant Sharmaβ‚Ή2 Cr β‚Ή14 Cr

DC Players List IPL 2023 | DC Squad 2023

Player TypeDC Team 2023 Players List
BatsmenShikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Daniel Sams, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Alex Carey (wk), Shimron Hetmyer.
All-roundersAxar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, 
SpinnersSandeep Lamichhane ,R Ashwin, Amit Mishra.
Fast BowlersKeemo Paul, Avesh Khan, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande,Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma.

Delhi Capitals Batsman

Shikhar DhawanBatsman
Prithvi ShawBatsman
Shreyas IyerBatsman
Daniel SamsBatsman
Ajinkya RahaneBatsman
Rishabh PantBatsman
Alex Carey Batsman
Shimron HetmyerBatsman

Delhi Capitals All-Rounder

Axar Patel All-Rounder
Marcus StoinisAll-Rounder
Lalit YadavAll-Rounder
Harshal PatelAll-Rounder
Chris WoakesAll-Rounder

Delhi Capitals Wicket-Keeper

Rishabh Pant Wicket-Keeper
Alex CareyWicket-Keeper

Delhi Capitals Bowler

Sandeep LamichhaneBowler
R AshwinBowler
Amit MishraBowler
Keemo PaulBowler
Avesh KhanBowler
Mohit Sharma Bowler
Tushar DeshpandeBowler
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Ishant SharmaBowler

IPL 2023 DC Playing 11 List | DC Playing XI IPL 2023

1. Shikhar Dhawan

2. Prithvi Shaw

3. Steve Smith

4. Shreyas Iyer

5. Rishabh Pant

6. Marcus Stoinis

7. Tom Curran

8. Axar Patel

9. Ravichandra Ashwin

10. Kagiso Rabada

11. Ishant Sharma

DC Matches 2023 Schdeule | DC Next Match Details

DC vs RCBMarch 10, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs KKRMarch 15, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs RCBApril 4, 2023Wankhede Stadium
DC vs MIApril 9, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
DC vs RCBApril 12, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs RCBApril 16, 2023Wankhede Stadium
DC vs RCBApril 19, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs SRHApril 24, 2023Wankhede Stadium
DC vs RRApril 26, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
DC vs RCBApril 30, 2023Wankhede Stadium
DC vs CSKMay 4, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
DC vs RCBMay 8, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs PBKSMay 14, 2023Wankhede Stadium
DC vs GTMay 19, 2023DY Patil Stadium

IPL 2023 Venue in India

TATA IPL 2023 likely will be played on the below play-grounds in India.

  1. Wankhede Stadium β€“ Mumabi
  2. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  3. Narendra Modi Stadium β€“ Ahmedabad
  4. Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
  5. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  6. Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  7. BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow

Leave a Comment