Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Squad | PBKS Players List IPL 2023 | PBKS team IPL 2023

Punjab Kings IPL 2023 | PBKS Players List IPL 2023 | Punjab Kings Squad | PBKS team IPL 2023 | PBKS match schedule IPL 2022 | PBKS Next Match Details

Hey, are you looking for PBKS IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are at the right place. Here we are gonna describe you about the PBKS player list 2023.

Punjab Kings ( PBKS ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. MI have performed well in the IPL 2022 & can’t even manage to qualify for the playoffs for IPL season ,

This year PBKS seems to have a breaking on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 14. PBKS is one of the competitive teams in IPL and mainly against Rajasthan Royals from the last few years. Whereas the performance of RR team was far lower than expectations of their fans in the IPL 2021

Punjab Kings (PBKS) list of retained players IPL 2023

PlayerRoleRetained Amount
Mayank Agarwal Batsman/Wicket-keeperINR 12 Crores
Arshdeep SinghBowlerINR 4 Crores

IPL 2023 PBKS Auction Target Players

Player NameBase PriceSold at Price
Shikar Dhawan₹2 Cr ₹8.25 Cr
Kagiso Rabada₹2 Cr ₹9.25 Cr
Jonny Bairstow₹1.5 Cr ₹6.75 Cr
Rahul Chahar₹75 Lakh ₹5.25 Cr

PBKS Players List IPL 2023 | MI Squad 2023

Player TypePBKS Team 2023 Players List
BatsmenFaf du Plessis, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik(wc)
All-roundersGlenn Maxwell, Liam Livingstone
BowlersKagiso Rabada, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammad Shami

Punjab Kings Batsman

Faf du Plessis Batsmen
Shikhar Dhawan Batsmen
Dinesh KarthikBowler
Tilak VarmaBatsmen
Ramandeep SinghBatsmen
Rahul BuddhiBatsmen

Punjab Kings All-Rounder

Glenn Maxwell All-Rounder
Liam LivingstoneAll-Rounder
Dewald BrevisAll-Rounder
Aryan Juyal All-Rounder
Sanjay YadavAll-Rounder

Punjab Kings Wicket-Keeper

Dinesh KarthikWicket-Keeper

Punjab Kings Bowler

Kagiso RabadaBowler
Wanindu HasarangaBowler
Ryle MeredithBowler
Ravi BishoniBowler
Mohammad ShamiBowler

IPL 2023 PBKS Playing 11 List | PBKS Playing XI IPL 2023

1. KL Rahul

2. Mayank Agrawal

3. Chris Gayle

4. Nicholas Pooran

5. Deepak Hooda

6. Shahrukh Khan

7. Harpreet Brar

8. Jhye Richardson

9. Ryle Meredith

10. Ravi Bishoni

11. Mohammad Shami

PBKS Matches 2023 Schdeule | PBKS Next Match Details

DateMatchTime (IST)Venue
March 27, 2022Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore19:30DY Patil Stadium
April 1, 2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings19:30Wankhede Stadium
April 3, 2022Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings19:30Brabourne – CCI
April 8, 2022Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans19:30Brabourne – CCI
April 13, 2022Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
April 17, 2022Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad15:30Brabourne – CCI
April 20, 2022Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
April 25, 2022Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings19:30Wankhede Stadium
April 29, 2022Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
May 3, 2022Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings19:30DY Patil Stadium
May 7, 2022Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals15:30Wankhede Stadium
May 13, 2022Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings19:30Brabourne – CCI
May 16, 2022Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals19:30DY Patil Stadium
May 22, 2022Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings19:30Wankhede Stadium

IPL 2023 Venue in India

TATA IPL 2023 likely will be played on the below play-grounds in India.

  1. Wankhede Stadium – Mumabi
  2. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  3. Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
  4. Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
  5. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  6. Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  7. BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow

Leave a Comment