Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Squad | RR Players List IPL 2023 | RR team IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 | RR Players List IPL 2023 | Rajasthan Royals Squad | RR team IPL 2023 | RR match schedule IPL 2022 | RR Next Match Details

Hey, are you looking for RR IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are at the right place. Here we are gonna describe you about the RR player list 2023.

Rajasthan Royals ( RR ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. RR have performed well in the IPL 2022 & can’t even manage to qualify for the playoffs for IPL season ,

This year RR seems to have a breaking on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 14. RR is one of the competitive teams in IPL and mainly against Rajasthan Royals from the last few years. Whereas the performance of SRH team was far lower than expectations of their fans in the IPL 2021

Rajasthan Royals (RR) list of retained players IPL 2023

PlayerRoleRetained Amount
Sanju Samson Batsman/Wicket-keeperINR 5 Crores
overseas dasherBowlerINR 4 Crores
Jos ButtlerBowlerINR 2 Crores

IPL 2023 RR Auction Target Players

Player NameBase PriceSold at Price
Ravi Ashwin₹2 Cr ₹5 Cr
Trent Boult₹2 Cr ₹8 Cr
Shimron Hetmyer₹1.5 Cr₹8.5 Cr
Devdutt Padikkal₹2 Cr₹7.75 Cr
Prasidh Krishna₹1 Cr₹10 Cr
Yuzvendra Chahal₹2 Cr₹6.5 Cr
Riyan Parag₹30 Lakhs₹3.8 Cr

RR Players List IPL 2023 | RR Squad 2023

Player TypeRR Team 2023 Players List
BatsmenYashasvi Jaiswal, Rassie van der Dussen, Karun Nair, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer
All-roundersDaryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Anunay Singh, Riyan Parag
BowlersRavichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Kuldeep Sen, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal

Rajasthan Royals Batsman

Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman
Rassie van der DussenBatsman
Karun NairBatsman
Devdutt PadikkalBatsman
Shimron HetmyerBatsman

Rajasthan Royals All-Rounder

Daryl MitchellAll-rounder
James NeeshamAll-rounder
Anunay SinghAll-rounder
Riyan ParagAll-rounder

Rajasthan Royals Wicket-Keeper

Sanju Samson (R)Wicket-keeper
Jos Buttler (R)Wicket-keeper
Dhruv JurelWicket-keeper

Rajasthan Royals Bowler

Kuldip YadavBowler
Shubham GarhwalBowler
Tejas BarokaBowler
Kuldeep SenBowler
Obed McCoyBowler
Navdeep SainiBowler
KC CariappaBowler
Yuzvendra ChahalBowler
Prasidh KrishnaBowler
Trent BoultBowler
Ravichandran AshwinBowler

IPL 2023 RR Playing 11 List | RR Playing XI IPL 2023

1. Jos Buttler

2. Yashasvi Jaiswal

3. Sanju Samson

4. Ben Strokes

5. Shivam Dube

6. Rahul Tewatia

7. Riyan Parag

8. Chris Morris

9. Jofra Archer

10. Shreyas Gopal

11. Kartik Tyagi

RR Matches 2023 Schdeule | RR Next Match Details

March 29,
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
April 2, 2022Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals15:30DY Patil Stadium
April 5, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore19:30Wankhede Stadium
April 10, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants19:30Wankhede Stadium
April 14, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans19:30DY Patil Stadium
April 18, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders19:30Brabourne – CCI
April 22, 2022Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
April 26, 2022Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals19:30MCA Stadium, Pune
April 30, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians19:30DY Patil Stadium
May 2, 2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals19:30Wankhede Stadium
May 7, 2022Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals15:30Wankhede Stadium
May 11, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals19:30DY Patil Stadium
May 15, 2022Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals19:30Brabourne – CCI
May 20, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings19:30Brabourne – CCI
May 24, 2022Gujrat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals (Qualifier 1)19:30Eden Garden — Kolkata
May 27, 2022Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (Qualifier 2)19:30Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
May 29, 2022Gujrat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals (Final)20:00Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

IPL 2023 Venue in India

TATA IPL 2023 likely will be played on the below play-grounds in India.

  1. Wankhede Stadium – Mumabi
  2. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  3. Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
  4. Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
  5. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  6. Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  7. BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow

Leave a Comment