Royal Challengers Banglore IPL 2023 Squad | RCB Players List IPL 2023 | RCB team IPL 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 | RCB Players List IPL 2023 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad | RCB team IPL 2023 | RCB match schedule IPL 2022 | RCB Next Match Details

Hey, are you looking for RCB IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are at the right place. Here we are gonna describe you about the RCB player list 2023.

Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. RCB have performed well in the IPL 2022 & can’t even manage to qualify for the playoffs for IPL season ,

This year RCB seems to have a breaking on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 14. RCB is one of the competitive teams in IPL and mainly against Mumbai Indians from the last few years. Whereas the performance of Chennai Super Kings team was far lower than expectations of their fans in the IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) list of retained players – IPL 2023

PlayerRoleRetained Amount
Virat KohliAll-rounderINR 16 Crores
Suresh RainaWicket Keeper BatsmanINR 12 Crores
Faf Du plesiesAll-rounderINR 8 Crores
Waninudu HasrangaBatsmanINR 6 Crores

IPL 2023 RCB Auction Target Players

Player NameBase Price (in 2022 👨‍⚖️)Sold at Price (in 2022 👨‍⚖️)
Jason Roy₹2 Cr â‚¹2 Cr
Suresh Raina₹2 Cr â‚¹ –
Deepak Chahar₹2 Cr â‚¹14 Cr
Ben Stokes₹ – â‚¹ –
Mitchell Starc₹- â‚¹-

RCB Players List IPL 2023 | RCB Squad 2023

Player TypeRCB Players List 2023 (Predicted)
BatsmenFaf Du plesies, Rajat Patider, Virat Kohli,
All-roundersGlenn Maxwell, Mahipal lomror, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Waninudu Hasranga. Anuj Rawat (wk), Dinesh karthik (wk)
BowlersHarshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Aneeshwar gautham, Akash Deep.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Batsman

Faf Du plesiesBatsman
Rajat PatiderBatsman
Virat KohliBatsman

Royal Challengers Bangalore All-Rounder

Glenn MaxwellAll-Rounder
Mahipal lomrorAll-Rounder
Shahbaz AhmedAll-Rounder
Suyash PrabhudessaiAll-Rounder
Waninudu HasrangaAll-Rounder
Anuj RawatAll-Rounder
Dinesh karthikAll-Rounder

Royal Challengers Bangalore Wicket-Keeper

Anuj RawatWicket-Keeper
Dinesh karthikWicket-Keeper

Royal Challengers Bangalore Bowler

Harshal PatelBowler
Mohammad SirajBowler
Siddarth KaulBowler
Aneeshwar gauthamBowler
Akash DeepBowler

IPL 2023 RCB Playing 11 List | RCB Playing XI IPL 2023

1. Devdutt Paddikal

2. Josh Philippe

3. Virat Kohli

4. AB De Villiers

5. Glenn Maxwell

6. Washington Sundar

7. Kyle Jemieson

8. Harshal Patel

9. Navdeep Saini

10. Mohmmad Siraj

11. Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB Matches 2023 Schdeule | RCB Next Match Details

PBKS vs RCBMarch 26, 2023DY Patil Stadium
RCB vs KKRMarch 30, 2023DY Patil Stadium
RR vs RCBApril 4, 2023Wankhede Stadium
RCB vs MIApril 9, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
CSK vs RCBApril 12, 2023DY Patil Stadium
DC vs RCBApril 16, 2023Wankhede Stadium
LSG vs RCBApril 19, 2023DY Patil Stadium
RCB vs SRHApril 24, 2023Brabourne – CCI
RCB vs RRApril 26, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
GT vs RCBApril 30, 2023Brabourne – CCI
RCB vs CSKMay 4, 2023MCA Stadium, Pune
SRH vs RCBMay 8, 2023Wankhede Stadium
RCB vs PBKSMay 14, 2023Brabourne – CCI
RCB vs GTMay 19, 2023Wankhede Stadium

IPL 2023 Venue in India

TATA IPL 2023 likely will be played on the below play-grounds in India.

  1. Wankhede Stadium â€“ Mumabi
  2. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  3. Narendra Modi Stadium â€“ Ahmedabad
  4. Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
  5. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  6. Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  7. BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow

Leave a Comment