T20 World cup Australia Squad , Schedule 2022 | T20 World Cup Australia team Schedule , Venue

Australia squad for T20 World Cup , T20 World cup 2022 Australia Team, Schedule , squad , Venue , Australia T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule , Australia cricket team t20 World Cup venue

T20 World Cup Australia Team Players List

Aaron Finch (C), David Warner, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (vice-captain), Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis, Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis and Daniel Sams.

T20 World Cup Australia Squad Batsman

Aaron Finch (c)Batsman
Steven SmithBatsman
David WarnerBatsman

T20 World Cup Australia Squad All Rounders

Ashton AgarAll Rounder
Mitchell MarshAll Rounder
Glenn MaxwellAll Rounder
Marcus StoinisAll Rounder
Dan ChristianAll Rounder
Daniel SamsAll Rounder

T20 World Cup Australia Squad Wicket-keeper

Devon ConwayBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Josh InglisBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Matthew WadeBatsman / Wicket Keeper

T20 World Cup Australia Squad Bowler

Pat Cummins (vc)Bowler
Josh HazlewoodBowler
Kane RichardsonBowler
Mitchell StarcBowler
Mitchell SwepsonBowler
Adam ZampaBowler
Nathan EllisBowler

T20 World Cup Australia Playing 11 | Australia Playing 11 (Predicted )

1 Aaron Finch (c)

2 Steven Smith

3 David Warner

4 Josh Inglis

5 Matthew Wade

6 Ashton Agar

7 Mitchell Marsh

8 Glenn Maxwell

9 Marcus Stoinis

10 Dan Christian

11 Daniel Sams

T20 World Cup Australia Schedule | Australia Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will observe a total of 33 matches, Australia Team playing a total 5 matches

MATCH 1 – Australia first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 22 October against Australia in Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

MATCH 2 – Australia Second match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 25 October against Group A Winner in Perth Stadium, Perth

MATCH 3 – Australia Third match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 28 October against England in Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Match 4 – Australia fourth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 31 October against Group B Runner-up in The Gabba, Brisbane

Match 5 – Australia fifth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 4 November against Afghanistan in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

October 22 , Saturday6:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia vs New Zealand
October 25 , Tuesday7:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth Australia vs Group A Winner
October 28 , Friday7:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs England
November 31 , Monday6:00 pmThe Gabba, BrisbaneAustralia vs Group B Runner-up
November 4 , Friday6:30 pmAdelaide Oval, AdelaideAustralia vs Afghanistan

ICC T20 World Cup Host Country 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 to be Host on Australia Country . All ICC T20 World Cup 2022 games will be played only in Australia .

ICC T20 World Cup Venue 2022

Adelaide Oval, The Gabba, Kardinia Park, Bellerive Oval, Perth Stadium, Sydney Cricket Ground, and Melbourne Cricket Ground are the venues that will host all the matches of ICC T20 World Cup .

ICC T20 World Cup Tickets 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Host Country is Australia . The schedule for the tournament has been already announced and the tickets are also available for Bokking . Viewers can visit the website t20worldcup.com to book their tickets . If the Tournament matches are cancelled Due to COVID-19 or rescheduled , the fans will 100% refund .

FAQs .

Who is the captain of Australia cricket team in T20 World Cup 2022 ?

Aaron Finch

How many players are on the Australia World Cup squad 2022 ?

15 Players

Leave a Comment