T20 World cup Bangladesh Squad , Schedule 2022 | T20 World Cup Bangladesh team Schedule ,Venue

Bangladesh squad for T20 World Cup , T20 World cup 2022 Bangladesh Team, Schedule , squad , Venue , Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule , Bangladesh cricket team t20 World Cup venue

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Team Players List

Mahmud Ullah (Captain), Naim Sheikh, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Kumer Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Shaif Uddin, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain and Aminul Islam Biplob.

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Squad Batsman

Liton DasBatsman
Mohammad NaimBatsman

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Squad All Rounders

Mahmudullah (c)All Rounder
Mahedi HasanAll Rounder
Shakib Al HasanAll Rounder
Afif HossainAll Rounder
Shamim HossainAll Rounder
Mohammad SaifuddinAll Rounder
Soumya SarkarAll Rounder
Animul Islam BislopAll Rounder

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Squad Wicket-keeper

Nurul HasanBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Mushfiqur RahimBatsman / Wicket Keeper

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Squad Bowler

Nasum AhmedBowler
Taskin AhmedBowler
Shoriful IslamBowler
Mustafizur RahmanBowler
Rubel HossainBowler

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Playing 11 | Bangladesh Playing 11 (Predicted )

1 Liton Das

2 Mohammad Naim

3 Nurul Hasan

4 Mushfiqur Rahim

5 Mahmudullah (c)

6 Mahedi Hasan

7 Shakib Al Hasan

8 Nasum Ahmed

9 Taskin Ahmed

10 Shoriful Islam

11 Mustafizur Rahman

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Schedule | Bangladesh Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will observe a total of 33 matches, Bangladesh Team playing a total 5 matches

MATCH 1 – Bangladesh first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 24 October against Group A Runner-up in Bellerive Oval, Hobart

MATCH 2 – Bangladesh Second match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 27 October against South Africa in Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

MATCH 3 – Bangladesh Third match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 30 October against Group B Winner in The Gabba, Brisbane

MATCH 4 – Bangladesh Fourth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 2 November against India in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

MATCH 5 – Bangladesh Fifth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 6 November against Pakistan in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

October 24 , Monday3:00 pmBellerive Oval, HobartBangladesh vs Group A Runner-up
October 27 , Thursday2:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, SydneyBangladesh vs South Africa
October 30 , Sunday1:00 pmThe Gabba, BrisbaneBangladesh vs Group B Winner
November 2 Wednesday6:30 pmAdelaide Oval, AdelaideBangladesh vs India 
November 6 , Sunday2:30 pmAdelaide Oval, AdelaideBangladesh vs Pakistan 

ICC T20 World Cup Host Country 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 to be Host on Australia Country . All ICC T20 World Cup 2022 games will be played only in Australia .

ICC T20 World Cup Venue 2022

Adelaide Oval, The Gabba, Kardinia Park, Bellerive Oval, Perth Stadium, Sydney Cricket Ground, and Melbourne Cricket Ground are the venues that will host all the matches of ICC T20 World Cup .

ICC T20 World Cup Tickets 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Host Country is Australia . The schedule for the tournament has been already announced and the tickets are also available for Bokking . Viewers can visit the website t20worldcup.com to book their tickets . If the Tournament matches are cancelled Due to COVID-19 or rescheduled , the fans will 100% refund .

FAQs .

Who is the captain of Bangladesh cricket team in T20 World Cup 2022 ?

Mahmud Ullah

How many players are on the Bangladesh World Cup squad 2022 ?

15 Players

Leave a Comment