T20 World cup Pakistan Squad , Schedule 2022 | T20 World Cup Pakistan team Schedule ,Venue

Pakistan squad for T20 World Cup , T20 World cup 2022 Pakistan Team, Schedule , squad , Venue , Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule , Pakistan cricket team t20 World Cup venue

T20 World Cup Pakistan Team Players List

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Usman Qadir and S. Dahani.

T20 World Cup Pakistan Squad Batsman

Babar Azam (c)Batsman
Asif AliBatsman
Shoaib MalikBatsman
Fakhar ZamanBatsman
Haider AliBatsman

T20 World Cup Pakistan Squad All Rounders

Shadab Khan (vc)All Rounder
Mohammad HafeezAll Rounder
Mohammad NawazAll Rounder
Khushdil ShahAll Rounder
Imad WasimAll Rounder
Mohammad Wasim JrAll Rounder

T20 World Cup Pakistan Squad Wicket-keeper

Mohammad RizwanBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Sarfaraz AhmedBatsman / Wicket Keeper

T20 World Cup Pakistan Squad Bowler

Shaheen AfridiBowler
Hasan AliBowler
Haris RaufBowler
Usman QadirBowler
S. DahaniBowler

T20 World Cup Pakistan Playing 11 | Pakistan Playing 11 (Predicted )

1 Babar Azam (c)

2 Asif Ali

3 Shoaib Malik

4 Fakhar Zaman

5 Haider Ali

6 Mohammad Rizwan

7 Sarfaraz Ahmed

8 Shadab Khan (vc)

9 Mohammad Hafeez

10 Shaheen Afridi

11 Khushdil Shah

T20 World Cup Pakistan Schedule | Pakistan Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will observe a total of 33 matches, Pakistan Team playing a total 5 matches

MATCH 1 – Pakistan first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 23 October against India in
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

MATCH 2 – Pakistan Second match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 27 October against Group B Winner in Perth Stadium, Perth

MATCH 3 – Pakistan Third match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 30 October against  Group A Runner-up in Perth Stadium, Perth

MATCH 4 – Pakistan Fourth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 3 November against South Africa in Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

MATCH 5 – Pakistan Fifth match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 6 November against Bangladesh in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

October 23 , Sunday7:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, MelbournePakistan vs India 
October 27 , Thursday3:00 pmPerth Stadium, PerthPakistan vs Group B Winner
October 30 , Sunday7:00 pmPerth Stadium, PerthPakistan vs  Group A Runner-up
November 3 , Thursday6:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, SydneyPakistan vs South Africa
November 6 , Sunday7:00 pmAdelaide Oval, AdelaidePakistan vs Bangladesh

ICC T20 World Cup Host Country 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 to be Host on Australia Country . All ICC T20 World Cup 2022 games will be played only in Australia .

ICC T20 World Cup Venue 2022

Adelaide Oval, The Gabba, Kardinia Park, Bellerive Oval, Perth Stadium, Sydney Cricket Ground, and Melbourne Cricket Ground are the venues that will host all the matches of ICC T20 World Cup .

ICC T20 World Cup Tickets 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Host Country is Australia . The schedule for the tournament has been already announced and the tickets are also available for Bokking . Viewers can visit the website t20worldcup.com to book their tickets . If the Tournament matches are cancelled Due to COVID-19 or rescheduled , the fans will 100% refund .

FAQs .

Who is the captain of Pakistan cricket team in T20 World Cup 2022 ?

Babar Azam

How many players are on the Pakistan World Cup squad 2022 ?

15 Players

Leave a Comment